I am back

After a loooonnng blogging hiatus, I am back!  Unfortunately, I let the hosting of my new site expire, so I am back to this blog site for now.  I also let life get in the way.  It is funny how much busier you can be with 2 kids and working full time.  Between this and Bryan working long hours, we do our best to fit quality family time in on the weekends.  Callan plays soccer on Saturday morning.  Before soccer, we like to go watch airplanes and have coffee by the bay.  Here is a recent picture of the boys and me!

IMG_1472

 

Leave a Reply

