Jenny Does New York

Last week I had a conference in the Big Apple!  It has been about 8 years since I have been there, so I went a few days early to get in some trouble on my own.

I saw Rock of Ages

IMAG0368

I had some seriously good food.

IMAG0376

Tea at the Plaza? Check!

IMAG0425

Saw this gal!

IMAG0415

We of course had to go to Dash!  We left immediately, since nothing would even fit our arm.

IMAG0411

Saw the 9/11 Memorial – no words to describe this.

IMAG0386

Met a cop on a horse.

IMAG0398

Leave a Reply

