Favorite Face Wash

Last week I went to an event at a med spa. For fun. let’s say it was to learn about Botox. While I was there, I asked about face wash. My face has more zits now than it ever has and they will not go away. The lady recommended SkinCeuticals LHA Cleansing Gel.

SCS027_lsource

From their site:

Designed for aging skin prone to breakouts, LHA Cleansing Gel combines potent cleansing agents with LHA, glycolic acid and salicylic acid to decongest pores, smooth irregularities and brighten skin.
  • Provides even exfoliation to unclog pores
  • LHA diminishes surface indicators of age including discoloration, fine lines, wrinkles, and rough texture
  • Removes excess oils and makeup
  • Helps refine the appearance of pores
  • Helps reduce breakouts

I wish I had taken before and after pictures because the zits were gone overnight!Ā  I try a lot of products and this is by far my favorite ever.Ā  It is also reasonably priced at around $35.

What is your go-to face wash?Ā 

Leave a Reply

