Homemade Cocktail Cherries

A few weeks ago, I cam across a recipe for cocktail cherries on the Whole Foods Facebook Page.  This is a great page for recipe ideas.  I don’t go as much as I would like to because it is a little out of the way.  It is kind of nice this way, because now it is a treat when I do go.

4358-1source

We made these and they are delicious.  We are still letting them soak, but when they are ready, I can’t wait to put a few in my Diet Coke.   Yum….

Find the recipe here. The great thing is that the recipe is only 4 ingredients!

Leave a Reply

