Current Wish List

Despite what Bryan says, I have cut back on my shopping and spending overall.  It started with giving up online shopping for Lent.  Online shopping was becoming a serious problem since when I have downtime at work I read celebrity gossip and shop online.  Why do they make it so easy with one click purchase!?  If you want to know my favorite celeb gossip site check out Crazy Days and Nights.

These are some things on my wish list:

1. Laser Hair Removal – No pics necessary.  I am not sure why this is stuck in my brain as something I need.

2. Trip to Nashville – I watched some videos from the CMA Fest and I need to go pronto!

nashvillesource

I guess those are the big things on my wish list for now, not including home renovation….but that is a whole other story.

Leave a Reply

