New Year Catch Up

Why Hello There!  Things have been busy since I last checked in here!  We went to Alabama for over 2 weeks!  We saw lots of family and friends.  We were also able to do a few side trips like Nashville and Pensacola Beach!  Some of the highlights were a night out with Kristen, a visit with Santa, a night out with EMC, and a trip to see how whiskey is made.  All my pictures are on my phone, so you will just need to take my word that we had a good time.

And now we are 2 weeks into January 2014!  I have a few goals for the year that I am keeping to myself so I don’t set myself up for failure.  We will see how that goes!

I also got to go on my first work trip to Vegas, baby!

Bryan and I have been planning on what we want to do this year since it is our 10th anniversary in April.  We are thinking a short cruise might be nice.  🙂  Along with that, we want to get some home repairs done.  Top of my list is new carpet upstairs and remodel the master bathroom.

I hope to update this site more often so stay with me!

1531826_10202669692404910_546581987_o

Leave a Reply

