My Summer Vacation 2013

This year I took a vacation by myself, and so did Bryan.  He went to Minnesota and I headed South.  I went to visit Kristen in Nashville, making a quick stop in Birmingham to see some special people.

While I was there, I had good old-fashioned Southern fun.  We shopped, listened to some good music, went out on Broadway, and ate some yummy food.  I can’t wait for the next visit.

IMAG0396_ZOE006_SHOT IMAG0382_ZOE006_SHOT IMAG0380_ZOE006_SHOT IMAG0376_ZOE006_SHOT IMAG0368 IMAG0355 IMAG0349 IMAG0344 IMAG0337

Leave a Reply

