MIA

I realize that I have been a bit MIA lately. I have been busy chasing my 7 month old around the house. He is very active these days and is so much fun to watch him learn something new everyday. He is now crawling and a speed deamon! He always heads straight to the kitty food. Callan also likes to chase Kud, she is still faster than him though. I have been trying to quit my addiction with success. my body told me it was time to cut back so that is what I have been doing. I have been obsessed with a new to me show, Pretty Little Liars. It is my new guilty pleasure. Once Callan is down for the night, I watch an episode or two. Does anyone else watch? If so, we must chat….

I took Callan to the park for a little photo shoot.  His Grandpa refers to himself as the Parts man, so this outfit is appropriate.  Him and Grandpa also have the same smile.

We had fun swinging and playing with the grass.

One thought on “MIA

Leave a Reply

