Picnic in the mountains

Now that we are sadly done with Friday Night Lights, I might have more time to blog.  What a great show!  We had a fun 3 day weekend! Saturday, I spent the day with Jackie and Teanne.  We had lunch and then did some shopping.  Something must have been wrong, because I didn’t buy a thing.  I did pump in the lounge in Nordstrom.  I guess you do what you gotta do.  Jackie came back to San Mateo with me.  She so kindly offered to babysit so Bryan and I could go on a date!  All she asked for in return was a burrito and some wine.  Pretty good deal!  She spent the night with us and when we woke up we headed for an adventure!  The 4 of us went down to the the Santa Cruz Mountains.  We had a picnic at one of the wineries and hiked around the redwoods.  It was a beautiful day and we had a great time.

3 thoughts on “Picnic in the mountains

Leave a Reply

