One Year Ago

One year ago, Bryan and I were getting ready for our trip to Europe.  We decided I should take a pregnancy test just in case.  I didn’t want to be drinking French wine or eating unpasteurized cheese if I was pregnant.  Well, the test came back positive and we have never looked back.  The past year has been a wonderful journey from the pregnancy to having a beautiful, healthy, and happy baby boy.  I had a great pregnancy.  Sure I had morning sickness from week 6-18, but that seems like so long ago.  I never felt uncomfortable and labor and delivery went by without a hitch.  The past 4 months have been the best of our lives and we can’t wait to see Callan grow.

We love you Callan!

2 thoughts on “One Year Ago

Leave a Reply

