Village Host

Last night we joined some friends at Village Host in Burlingame.  This is a great pizza restaurant because it is VERY kid friendly.  There are always kids running around.  The pizza is pretty good too.  Callan couldn’t handle all the excitement!

He fell asleep while Henri was holding him.  He went down for the night around 9:30 and woke up for good at 11am.  He did wake up at 5:30 to eat.  I guess Village Host will make a kid tired.

I have discovered some new to me items that make my life easier.  The first is Shu Uemura Satin Design White Tea Polishing Milk.  The price is higher on Amazon than I paid for it.  This stuff is great if you don’t blow dry your hair.  It keeps it looking smooth and not frizzy.  I have used it everyday since November.  This bottle will last forever!

source

I haven’t been wearing makeup everyday, but when I do I only want light coverage.  I really like Clinique Moisture Surge Tinted Moisturizer SPF15.  It provides just enough coverage.

source

This eye cream is amazing at hiding the dark circles.  It also smells amazing!

ORGANIC COFFEE BEAN CAFFEINE EYE CREAM

I saw an immediate difference.  It is also priced great for an eye cream.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hope everyone has a good weekend.  We are having a lazy day since it is raining.

One thought on “Village Host

Leave a Reply

