Pampering is Done

All the pampering I had planned is now done!  The past week I have been doing a bit of pampering to get ready for the baby.  I spaced it out so it would last a while.  I have gotten my hair cut and colored, eyebrows waxed, prenatal massage, house cleaner came to deep clean the house, and today I got my nails done.

I didn’t realize how swollen my fingers were until I tried putting my ring on.  Wowza, I can’t even get it over my knuckles!  Oh, and for lunch I treated myself to Taco Bell.  🙂

I think this guy has the right idea.  It is nap time!

 

When Bryan gets home, I am hoping we can go to the movies.  Hopefully, my bladder can make it through at least half way without having to go to the ladies room.

 

 

Leave a Reply

