A lucky gal

Right now I feel like one of the luckiest gals on the world!  I have been blessed with having a great pregnancy.  I didn’t have any complications, not once did any test results come back questionable.  I haven’t had any weird cravings or symptoms.  I did get morning sickness from week 6 to 16, but that seems like so long ago!

I have a great husband who has been great the entire time.  He has been doing everything I ask for and more.  What a great dad this one will be.  🙂

I hope that the labor and delivery is as easy as the pregnancy and that Baby O comes out healthy and strong.  We can’t wait to meet this little guy or gal on or before December 5th!  If I don’t heave the baby before the 5th, they are going to induce labor.

3 thoughts on “A lucky gal

Leave a Reply

