Bryan got a new toy

Bryan got a new toy!  He got a Canon EOS Rebel T2i.  This is going to take amazing pictures of the baby.  He is also looking forward to taking pictures of airplanes at the park.  We have been wanting to get one for a while and finally bit the bullet.  Here are some pictures Bryan has taken for practice.  He should be an expert in two weeks.

The camera takes great kitty pictures

2 weeks to go!

With 2 weeks before my due date I am still feeling good.  Friday was my last day of work until sometime in April.  I started having joint pain in my hands.  This is more annoying than anything else.  More pregnancy updates this week since I will have lots of freetime.

2 thoughts on “Bryan got a new toy

Leave a Reply

