Bad Kud

Today was a HOT one on the peninsula.  I went to free swim to float around and cool off.  It felt great!   I am so glad I found out about this pool.  I think I will enjoy it more and more over the next 2 months.  I have really noticed a difference in the past week with my size.  It is starting to get harder to sleep and to walk.  I am trying to stay active though and do my squats everyday.

Today while I was working in the future nursery, Kudzu snuck in.  I turned around to find this:

She still thinks of this as her room and runs in there the second the door opens.

3 thoughts on “Bad Kud

Leave a Reply

