Highlights of the Week

I have been slacking with the blog this week.  Shame on me!  This weekend was pretty chill.  We went to Ikea and got a dresser that will also serve as a changing table.  We have been holding onto a gift card for almost 2 years.  It was finally put to good use.  Today, I fed the homeless cats and watched the Emmy’s.  I was disappointed Breaking Bad wasn’t nominated since I think  is one of the best shows ever!

Other highlights from this week were:

Stella and Dot jewelry party

I got these fun earrings:

source

 

Dinner at the Front Porch.  I have been craving southern food, especially fried chicken.  May favorite was the boiled peanuts.  Boy, do I love those things!!

 

 

Spending the day in Half Moon Bay with friends:

Only 9 weeks to go!  I can tell you that people were right when they said the 2nd trimester was the honeymoon phase…

Leave a Reply

