Nursery Bedding

I have been looking at nursery bedding this week and let me tell you, it is hard to find truly gender neutral bedding.  Even the unisex bedding tends to look boyish. These are the top choices so far.  Each time I look, I find more that I like.

Option 1:

Option 2:

Option 3:

Option 4:

Option 5:

Now that I have been looking at bedding, it wasn’t smart to buy the wall stickers first.  I am not sure if I can find anything to match them, but I guess I will find something to do with them.

Which option do you prefer?

 

13 thoughts on “Nursery Bedding

  1. I like the ones that come with the most pieces so it is easy to match everything in the room. I like ones with animals because they are “baby” the rest are too adult or too design-y for me.

  2. Hey Jenny and Bryan … Well after much D and D (discussion and deliberation) … and primed with a fine chardonay and Monday night football blarring in the background … we are ready to cast out BabyOps vote!!! On the bedding options we like OPTION 3 (of course it looks like nobody else does!) … animals can be appliqued on any part of #3 … from giraffes to bumblebees … including the entrie peaceable kingdom! We like the green color – it was a fresh, growing color not mossy or muddy! We like the background being a lighter color rather than the dominant color … and we felt that this color combo could be gender specific once the gender is determined … ie ruffles and eyelet or transformers and trains! Now you can add another layer of choice to your decision making!!!! WE LOVE YOU … and peanut too! (did you ever think about doing a peanut applique???)

Leave a Reply

