Update on Goals

Last week, I made two goals for the week.  The week is over and I did OK at achieving the goals.  I did cut back majorly on my salt intake.  I slipped a time or two, but overall I was proud of myself.  The 2nd goal was to work on my PowerPoint class.  I did work on it, but I am not caught up.  I didn’t realize how basic it was when I signed up.  It was meant for people that have never even opened ppt, but I have learned a few shortcuts. My goals this week are:

1. Eat healthy!

2. Exercise!  I am starting this tonight because I am signed up for a pre-natal workout class offered through Kaiser.  Bryan has been good at pushing me.  We have been going on walks along the bay.

Leave a Reply

