Goals for this Week

This week I have set 2 goals for myself.  I am more likely to follow through if I am held accountable so I will do a follow up blog next week to see if I succeeded.

Goal 1:  Do not add extra salt to my food.  I add A LOT of salt.  My first goal for this week is to not add any additional salt to any of my food.   If I am cooking I can use it as the recipe calls, but that is it.

Goal 2: Get caught up on my online PowerPoint class,  I signed up for an online PPT class through the local community college.  I have discovered that online school is not for me.  My second goal is to get caught up in my class.  I think now I am 4 weeks behind!

Here is a comic since I am finally feeling what I think are kicks!

Check back next week to see if I was successful!

Do you ever set goals for yourself and how to you make sure you stick with it?

3 thoughts on “Goals for this Week

Leave a Reply

