San Mateo Farmer’s Market

I finally did made it!  I actually went to prenatal yoga for the second time. I have been saying for about 10 weeks that I was going to go  and I finally did it  Wahoo!   Before class I headed up to the farmer’s market to see what I could find.

This is my favorite bread stand.

I think Swiss Chard is so pretty.  I haven’t figured out how to cook it though.

The line for corn!

This is for Joyce!

Pretty Flowers.

More pretty flowers.

 

This week I had my first weird pregnancy symptom….Carpal Tunnel!!

Now I am off to run some errands.  Have a good Saturday!

2 thoughts on “San Mateo Farmer’s Market

  1. Where is the farmer’s market these days? Is it still up at CSM? We obviously haven’t been there in a while.

Leave a Reply

