Side Effects

 

Today I was reading the Baby Center email and the top story was on 5 surprising pregnancy side effects.  I have 2 of the ones they listed- a stuffy nose and shortness of breath.  Sometimes I get short of breath walking from the kitchen to the couch.  For those of you that have never been to our place, it isn’t a far walk.  I have also has a stuffy nose since before I knew I was pregnant.  This is caused by the change in your hormones. You can read about the others here.   I am glad I don’t have Pica, the craving of non-food items.

 

Have a nice day!  🙂

Leave a Reply

