Another beautiful day

Today was another beautiful day in the bay area.  We went down to San Jose to pick up wine from our wine club.  We hadn’t been in 4 months, so we had 8 bottles to pick up.  We then headed to an outdoor shopping center to have Pinkberry frozen yogurt and people watch.  On our way, we stumbled upon the San Jose rose garden.  We had no idea it was there and it is a stunning place.  I had no idea the different types of roses all smell different.

After we got our frozen yogurt, we went into the Tesla store.  Bryan had a good time looking at the fancy car.

 

The high today was 87 and we don’t have AC, but I really wanted to cook dinner.  I made country fried steak, mashed potatoes with a carrot mixed in, and roasted zucchini. It was delicious, but heated up the house to much.

Nothing new to report with the pregnancy.  I am 17 weeks today and feeling good!  Still a little bit tired, but overall everything is great.  🙂

2 thoughts on “Another beautiful day

  1. I LOVE San Jose and I LOVE Pinkberry!! Please please eat some extra for me…I contemplated ordering it by mail 🙂

Leave a Reply

