Cat-Like Reflexes

 

I am not known for being very graceful or athletic, even though I did spend my childhood in dance and gymnastic classes.  I was always afraid balls were going to hit me in the head so was never really into sports.  Since I have been pregnant, I have cat-like reflexes.  I am able to catch things with one hand and even catch things that are off to the side.  I have amazed myself and Bryan multiple times now.  I wonder if this means Peanut will be a star athlete!

 

On a side note, notice that Ben the Cat has a nice haircut in this picture.  He is getting another haircut this weekend.  He doesn’t seem  clean himself as much as Kudzu and gets knots.  This weekend he will be getting a buzz cut.

 

One thought on “Cat-Like Reflexes

Leave a Reply

