Ending Week 11

I only have a few more days left in my 1st trimester.  I have known that I am expecting for just over 6 weeks.  It is funny that even though my body is changing every day and I have see the little guy, it still feels like a dream.  Today was the first day in a long time that I was able to jump right out of bed. It was also the first day all week that I made it to work on time.  I have been going to bed early because I have been getting horrible headaches and have absolutely no energy.  My mom says this is getting me ready for when the baby arrives.

Leave a Reply

