Places I have puked!

Earlier this week I said I was feeling better.  That was a lie!  I am feeling better because I don’t feel sick all day, it  comes on around 3pm.   This has happened everyday this week.  Since I am almost out of my 1st trimester, I am hoping to feel great soon

Places I have puked:

-various places in London and Paris

-stopped at a redlight on El Camino

-McDonalds parking lot

-Target parking lot

-behind the Chinese restaurant on the way to the train

-train tracks in Millbrae

I also had to cut my afternoon break with Jackie short  because I got sick.  Sorry Jackie!  Smoothie is on me next week 🙂

Have a great weekend!  I am off to snack before dinner.

One thought on “Places I have puked!

Leave a Reply

