10th Week

The 10th week has been the worst to date.  I have been sick everyday.  Luckily, I have a great boss that is understanding.  I am able to work from home if needed and can also come in later.  I have puked at a red light, McDonald’s parking lot, train station, and parking lot at the Chinese restaurant down the street.  Some days are better than others.

It was exciting to tell people on Easter and Bryan’s birthday!!!   Everyone was very excited and supportive.  I feel so lucky that we have so many people praying for us.

I am still craving McDonald’s and carbs.  I still have no desire for dairy.

Leave a Reply

