Leaving for Europe

We are leaving for Europe today!  I am a bit nervous about the plane ride for a number of reasons.  I have had allergies or a cold for the past few days and am worried about the pressure.  I have also been getting nauseous.  It usually happens when I am hungry so I have plenty of snacks.

I can’t wait for our trip.  We are spending most of the time in London and a side trip in Paris.

I will post pictures when we are back.

Man this is a big secret to keep! I talked to my Dad this morning and he told me not to eat too much.  I almost blurted it out.  🙂

Leave a Reply

